Windows 10 Forum Congress, Saturday, 30 January 2016 #cal-notice


Win10 Calendar <noreply@...>
 

"Windows 10 Forum Congress"

When: Saturday, 30 January 2016
Where: Accessible World Tek Talk training room
Description:

Invitation to Windows 10 Forum Congress

You are cordially invited to Windows 10 Forum Congress, which will take place on January 30, 2016 at Accessible World Tek Talk training room (www.accessibleworld.org). Anyone using or interested in Windows 10, as well as people interested in state of accessibility of Windows 10 are welcome to join the sessions below:

  • Session 1: 10 AM Pacific (1 PM Eastern, 1800 UTC): General session. Topics include Windows 10 deployment statistics, demonstrations of Windows 10 features, open forum on Windows 10 and its accessibility and a discussion on Windows 10 forum policies.
  • Session 2: 3 PM Pacific (6 PM Eastern, 2300 UTC): Windows Insider program. Topics include accessibility of latest Insider build, open forum for members of Windows Insider program.

Hope to see you on the 30th.

Sincerely, Win10 Forum members and leadership team

Join winaccess@winaccess.groups.io to automatically receive all group messages.